big poll

Riik: albania

So, America obviously is on a different planet 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️ https://t.co/Lyy0BjFZgj

RT @TreBracey: When you post a snap selfie and the blue boxes start to pop up: https://t.co/bUW5scPXXX

Live by your own rules

Tag a friend to see this and follow @LinditaWorld



These people are literally just human chameleons

@martarile_ Ay ay ay por favor no me dejes mi amor

RT @martarile_: I won't forget either when Lindita spoke to me in Spanish like she was a latina soap actress and everybody laughed and chee…

Warning !!! Not for the Weak Heart !
Tag your friends to see this...😱😱😱😱

Tag a friend who relates 😂😂😂😂


Today we start with a small series about the 22 entries in the 2017 OGAE Second chance contest. We will give you a chance to listen to each entry from all 22 countries and tell us whether this songis BETTER or WORSE than their actual EUROVISION entry. We start alphabetical with ALBANIA.


MOS HARRO - Dilan Reka - Festivali 55-të pjesa e katërmbëdhjetë nata 2-të "21 Dhjetor 2016" teksti: Agim Doçi muzika: Edmond Zhulali orkestrimi: Edmond Zhula...

@jameszelmerlow Oh my Love I wish I was there too but I got some surprises I'm working on

This is Crazy !!!!!!
Tag your friends to see this 😲😨😱😱😱

RT @lorriejoyy: lindita looks so beautiful in her eurovision postcard🇦🇱

OGAE Second Chance Contest - Warsaw 2017 is underway.

22 entries are competing in 2017 edition of the contest hosted by OGAE Poland.

1. Albania (Dilan Reka – Mos Harro)
2. Belarus (NUTEKI – Take My Heart)
3. Denmark (Ida Una – One)
4. Estonia (Kerli – Spirit Animal)
5. Finland (Zühlke – Perfect Villain)
6. Rest of the World [Georgia] (Maliibu – We Live Once)
7. Germany (Axel Feige – Wildfire)
8. Greece (Demy – When The Morning Comes Around)
9. Hungary (Gabi Tóth & Freddie Shuman feat. Lotfi Begi – Hosszú Idők)
10. Iceland (Daði Freyr – Is This Love?)
11. Italy (Paola Turci – Fatti Bella Per Te)
12. Latvia (My Radiant You – All I Know)
13. Lithuania (Greta Zazza – Like I Love You)
14. Malta (Janice Mangion – Kewkba)
15. Norway (Ella – Mama’s Boy)
16. Poland (Carmell – Faces)
17. Portugal (Pedro Gonçalves – Don’t Walk Away)
18. Slovenia (BQL – Heart Of Gold)
19. Spain (LeKlein – Ouch!)
20. Sweden (Mariette – A Million Years)
21. Ukraine (Tayanna – I Love You)
22. United Kingdom (Holly Brewer – I Wish I Loved You More)

In addition to that, 11 clubs will join the contest as guest juries:
Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Israel, Luxembourg, Russia, Serbia.

Listen to all participating entries at playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?list=PLCy3Z9mdvWVeXzAs8wOD4fXQqtZCfBKVw&v=MLenrqJbT3U

Find more information on the official site of the event:

For the voting details contact your local OGAE International Network club. Deadline for the club to submit votes is 15 July, while results will be revealed in early September.

OGAE Second Chance Contest | Warsaw 2017
Sa oled külastaja alates 04.11.06. © 2006-2017 eurovisioon.ee on mitteametlik fännilehekülg. Ametlik koduleht asub siin.
Genereeriti 0.098 sekundiga. | Egon Tinno | info@eurovisioon.ee | Kontakt | RSS | Sisukaart